ASQ Montreal, Section 0401:  For the period Ending December 31, 2017

Leadership Team
(Executive Committee)

Just click on any underlined name to send that person an e-mail. 
Names not underlined do not have an e-mail contact. 

"Volunteer contact information is posted solely for the use of those
individuals wishing to contact a section leader for more information about
this section, ASQ, its programs and/or services.

To send any of the executive committee members a regular mail please
contact them first by phone or email to obtain the correct address.
This is especially true for recertification journals. In the case of recertification journals
NEVER use the address shown on the bottom of the Newsletter
as it could take up to several months to reach me,
it may even be returned to you as undeliverable.

Because the companies that the various members of the Leadership Team work for
support them in various ways, such as permitting use of facilities, photocopying, etc.,
the name of the supporting company may be listed adjacent to their name. 

Do you want your company listed?
Then come help out and join the Leadership Team in one capacity or another.

Use of ASQ volunteer contact information for non ASQ use or
for solicitation purposes is prohibited


( Position Title: Person Responsible (including email when applicable) and phone number (where applicable).

Section Chair: Robert Demers
Vice ChairFrançois Pageau
Secretary : David Tozer
Treasurer: Chantale Simard

Other Executive Positions (Chairs)

Immediate Past Chair & Vice-Chair: François Pageau

Programs & Arrangements Chair: Eric Hosking

Historian : Raymond E. Dyer 514-483-5001

Awards: Rajesh Tyagi

Newsletter: Michael Bournazian

Membership: Robert Demers

Student Branch Counsellors: (HEC) Rajesh Tyagi and (Concordia) Anjali Awasthi

Certification, Recertification,
Internet Liaison & Section Examining : Norman Dickinson 514-334-6102

Social Media Chair: Eleonor Jasmin

Audit Chair, Edication Chair: David Tozer, 514-694-2830

Nominating Committee Chair: Raymond E. Dyer 514-571-5004

Committee Members: Dave Tozer, Norman Dickinson

Voice of the Customer (VOC): Eric Hosking

QMP Chair: François Pageau 

Director(s) at Large: Jean-Pierre Amiel:(STM), Gordon Ayotte


dated December 2016..